Announcing the Schools Selected to Receive 2020 MinneAnalytics Scholarships

Michael Ratajczyk of Saint Mary’s University’s Business Department presents two $1,000 awards on behalf of MinneAnalytics to 2019 scholarship recipients seniors Kristjan Meitz and Emily Seykora.

MinneAnalytics offers scholarships to undergraduate students who display a passion for pursuing a career in analytics and a commitment to engaging with the community. We are proud to announce the list of colleges and universities selected so far to receive 2020 MinneAnalytics Scholarships. We look forward to sharing the names and photos of students from each of the selected schools as the scholarships are awarded!

2020 Colleges and Universities:

Augsburg University
Augustana University
Bemidji State University
Bethel University
Carleton College
College of St. Benedict, St. John’s University
College of St. Scholastica
Crown College
Hamline University
Loras College
Metropolitan State University
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Moorhead
Normandale Community College
North Hennepin Community College
Northwestern University
Saint Mary’s University of MN
Simpson College
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
South Dakota State University
St. Catherine University
St. Cloud State University
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
University of Minnesota, Crookston
University of St Thomas
University of Wisconsin – La Crosse
University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire

Scholarships are awarded in the amount of $1000. Learn more about scholarships